Sunday, August 27, 2017

DEANO WACO [2009] Deano Meats The Purveyors

Deano Waco is a songwriter, singer and guitarist in the Waco Brothers (along with Jon Langford), Dollar Store and Wreck.

A collection of originals from Deano (of Waco Brothers & Dollar Store) backed by Austin's Meat Purveyors. The Purveyors' hyper-Bluegrass styling meets Deano's sensitive song stylings and cave man electric guitar!

Imagine a marriage of their bluegrass on steroids, his songs and primitive, crunchy guitar and you'll get the picture.

01. Taken
02. Workin For The Devil
03. More Than Fair
04. Stuck In The Mud
05. State Line Bar
06. Reality-Blues
07. Crawling Eye
08. Box Store
09. Maid Of The Mist
10. Safe Passage
11. Vacant Lot
12. Comeback Kid
13. Tell Me When
14. Bottle Of Wine

Released 30 March 2009

Free Music Archive Download

No comments:

Post a Comment